Penner map on USA 22' GT

Not sure you can, but Penner said that peak hp is below 7000 so raising it won’t do anything.
Thanks I notice in the app you can change it on the same screen as the top speed. Will just leave then both.

I did read that this morning which is why I went ahead and copy/pasted all the tables with changes from the Penner GT map to the factory map for my GT. I was hesitant to upload it to my bike though because I copy/pasted every table that had some changes. In this post you reference, he said he didn't touch fueling or ignition tables. I'm trying to get the full Penner effect, not just the throttle adjustments. I was hoping someone had done exactly what I want to do, which is copy all the tables with changes to the 31249 map. I'm pretty new to tuning on these bikes so I'm being extra cautious. I'm a Mercedes Benz tech but that's not helping me 😃.
Thank you for your input, I do appreciate it
Turbotom here to report that I too wanted ALL the Penner map changes, but copy and pasting every single cell, of every single table, proved to be too frustrating to me due to the small screen size of my android phone and my big sausage like appendages. Then to make matters worse there was my inability to keep my failing eyes focused on that tiny screen for that long. I figured that it was just a matter of time before Penner would get to my later model GT, and that waiting would be a better exercise in patience than the frustrations that came with working that tiny phone display. It's my belief that I probably got MOST of the power boost by just copying the TBW tables, without the rideability of the full tune. Its all a moot point now because Penner has just recently released a full tune for our later model GTs.