F@cking disaster

Tripps

Retired superhero
Ride
R3T,Sprintona,K1200GT, Blackbird,r/65 hack
Not really, but I took a day off work, my Motorcycle mechanic buddy is off Mondays, to do some mods. I will update later, but I am so pissed, he did **** like an unskilled kid today. waszted a day and spent so much money. Just needed to vent.

And that is what he has done left us out to wounder:p

I'm sorry, I just had a bad day yesterday, not the end of the world. So I put my Progressive springs in yesterday, and successfully changed my Touring bars to classic bars. (big improvement on hand angle) So we were off to a bad start, my bud brought no tools home whatsoever, he knows I don't own much in the way of mechanic tools, I'm a carpenter, I butcher wood, not metal. Not the end of the world, so I go to home Depot and buy a torque wrench, a large metric socket set, and various allen and torx drive sets.