Want to Buy Passanger floor boards rear master for classic

Earthquake

.040 Over
Ride
09 triumph rocket 3 classic
I’m looking for passenger boards and a classic master cylinder reservoir or full assembly

I have a rear master cylinder cover for the classic but it is just that

Any luck yet?
Rear R3T pax footboards #4 and their mounts #5 ( see below - very important - identical mirror parts fit either L or R side and will bolt directly to the rear passenger peg position after you remove the chrome cover and single rear pillion peg bolt.
Closer to the swing arm pivot mount you fill find another threaded bolt hole at exactly the right distance to fit the R3T mount's 2nd bolt. If you want to refit the chrome cover you will have to drill a 2nd hole in it and preferably make a spacer or bulk washers to space out a longer chrome head bolt to keep a neat look.
1701511276259.png

1701511504873.png

Otherwise Kuryakyn do a great variety of sets which require splined adaptors to fit either front or rear on Stds or Roadsters. They also fit rear on Classics with spline adaptors.

I have a perfect set of Kuryakyns here with splined rear adaptors in my storage but they are heavy to post and a lot more expensive here in Oz at Au$400+ than in the USA.

The rear master cyl and? I might have one show up when I pack.
These do show up on eBay regularly but make sure you get the wreck/source identity confirmed for the different Classic footboard pipework/actuator, and guaranteed as some dealers think all Rockets are the same.

Looks like they may still be available to order from Triumph UK as Aussie dealer and UK dealer have no stock but they have a system to tell if still available in country or on back order.

T2022100 - MASTER CYLINDER ASSY​

• Reference​

• Part Number​

T2022100
  • Description​

MASTER CYLINDER ASSY
  • Price​

Au$411.30
  • Qty On Diagram​

• Stock in Store​

No Stock (Orders Available)
  • Qty In Cart​

Group #1 below.

1701508922963.png

Group

Last edited: