TRIIICK

Living Legend
Ride
05 Rocket III 01 Roadking 08 Busa
My Harley buddies think F11 is the best thing since sliced bread....! Well if there ever was a test of all tests this guy takes the cake. I personally haven't tried (The Last Coat) but after seeing this torturous test I think it's worth giving it a try..:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: Feel free to horn in..!:D

Last edited:
I have been using TLC for a few years and really love it.
This year they improved the formula and it is a bit glossier and requires even less product.

I coat everything - glass, plastic, paint, leather etc. and use it on my kitchen appliances too.
It removes and prevents fingerprints from aluminum surfaces like my fridge.

There is a new AMP hybrid glossifier top coat but TLC2 really doesn't need it. I use it as a weekly maintenance spray.

Their microfiber cloths are decent.

Word of caution: if you ever plan on putting a sticker or decal on something do it BEFORE you use TLC2 as
nothing will stick to it and it lasts a long time.

I'll try pretty much anything. Off to see if I can find it here.

I don't think it's sold in stores yet.
Free shipping is only good for the US from The Last Coat website.
Amazon & Ebay have resellers but it looks like the same price without the product bundle options on the company site.

I don't want to get in trouble here but if you PM me I can send a link that should save you $10 to offset shipping costs.

I don't think it's sold in stores yet.
Free shipping is only good for the US from The Last Coat website.
Amazon & Ebay have resellers but it looks like the same price without the product bundle options on the company site.

I don't want to get in trouble here but if you PM me I can send a link that should save you $10 to offset shipping costs.
Thanks for the offer - But I'm fine. I'd get hit for import costs from the USA - Gone of the days of getting a free pass. :banghead: