Recommendation for blind spot mirrors for R3T

ZoneIII

Supercharged
Ride
2015 Triumph Rocket III Touring
Can anyone recommend a good set of blind spot mirrors to go with the stock R3T mirrors? I do have a couple small, round blind spot mirrors now but they are not very useful at all. In fact, they are so useless that I might as well remove them but I'm wondering it there's something better out there.

Actually, properly tilted I can see pretty well with these Kuryakyn Scythe Mirrors for what I can't see in my natural peripheral vision:

1.jpg

Though they aren't bullet proof and I still turn my head.
-MIG

Make it a habit to turn your neck to look over your shoulder EVERY time you change lanes. Check your mirrors frequently to monitor the ahole that wants to ride in your blind spot. Get louder pipes so it is uncomfortable for the cages to ride your vicinity.

Thanks, IK9, but I've been turning my head for the 51 years I've been riding so there's no need to develop the habit. On the other hand, at 70 years, my neck is a bit stiff so looking almost straight back is more difficult that it was previously. As for louder pipes: That's not for me. I like the fact that the R3T is quiet. My day of liking loud motorcycles are long over - including HD choppers, etc. In fact, when I hear someone's bike with very loud pipes, I automatically assume they have a size problem where it counts, if you know what I mean. Besides, I'm interested in seeing what's behind me and loud pipes can really only have an advantage with vehicles in front of me or when I'm passing through their blind spots.

Actually, properly tilted I can see pretty well with these Kuryakyn Scythe Mirrors for what I can't see in my natural peripheral vision:

1.jpg

Though they aren't bullet proof and I still turn my head.
-MIG

Michael,