Bondysbike

Turbocharged
Ride
Rocket Roadster
12B31E4B-B697-4417-B091-3B1CA3C25FBD.jpeg
Very interested in this. From most I’ve seen this looks to be well made and finished. It’s expensive but looks good. I’m going to have it painted Matt white stripes to match the bike.
Anyone had any experience of this brand?
Is it only available from this French site?

Kit Carrosserie pour Triumph Rocket III Roadster

Last edited:
Just visited the site and like the look of their fly screen too.:thumbsup:

The rear mud guard and integrated back light looks very clean. I have no experience with this company so can not give you any further information sorry.:(

12B31E4B-B697-4417-B091-3B1CA3C25FBD.jpeg
Very interested in this. From most I’ve seen this looks to be well made and finished. It’s expensive but looks good. I’m going to have it painted Matt white stripes to match the bike.
Anyone had any experience of this brand?
Is it only available from this French site?

Kit Carrosserie pour Triumph Rocket III Roadster
I think this item they retail is a German custom company's product.

MSG Special Parts - Special Parts by MSG Motorrad

Also A UK Triumph Custom eBay seller has similar items much cheaper.

triumph-custom-parts | eBay

TRIUMPH ROCKET 3 SHORT - SCULPTED - REAR FENDER / MUDGUARD SMOOTH | eBay

Just visited the site and like the look of their fly screen too.:thumbsup:

The rear mud guard and integrated back light looks very clean. I have no experience with this company so can not give you any further information sorry.:(
From the website it doesnt look like the tail light is included... where would you find one that fits that very specific hole?

In the British Legends Gallery photos of the unpainted GRP body parts - the light does not yet appear to be integrated.

This is the MSG German home page below. Their internal link to Special Products I posted earlier is still down??? That is were they list bits for sale rather than builds.