Nice riding jacket option

DodahMan

Turbocharged
Ride
Yamaha Roadstar, 2011 Triumph Rocket III Tour
Hey guys, I work as a pilot and have to buy new shirts and paints annually so I come across good deals now and then. 15 years ago, they let us start wearing leather jackets as a winter uniform piece. Dang things too heavy and expensive so I stuck with the blazer. Now something better has come along and here it is. A very nice faux leather jacket with both a leather collar and button off fake mutton collar, plus zip out insulation liner. It's on sale for $99 USD. You have to apply the discount code: Citation.

Check it out. They look nice. I am planning on getting one at this price.

Citation Flight Jacket

Attachments

• IMG_0672.jpg
    IMG_0672.jpg
    207.5 KB · Views: 4
Last edited:
Hey guys, I work as a pilot and have to buy new shirts and paints annually so I come across good deals now and then. 15 years ago, they let us start wearing leather jackets as a winter uniform piece. Dang things too heavy and expensive so I stuck with the blazer. Now something better has come along and here it is. A very nice faux leather jacket with both a leather collar and button off fake mutton collar, plus zip out insulation liner. It's on sale for $99 USD. You have to apply the discount code: Citation.

Check it out. They look nice. I am planning on getting one at this price.

Citation Flight Jacket

Dude, you are pilot....... buy a real flight jacket. I would offer you one of my Navy ones but..... no. :) ;)

bob

Dude, you are pilot....... buy a real flight jacket. I would offer you one of my Navy ones but..... no. :) ;)

bob
I am going to buy one of these. I really do not care much for wearing a $350 heavy leather jacket through the airport. But hey, practicality matters to me. You have never had to lug a wet leather jacket on a trip for days.

I bought myself one of those USN goatskin jackets and gifted it to my nephew. Funny, he was fifteen then and now flies F18s USMC.