bruce aussie

WOODENBONG
Ride
Roadster
Brought new 2011 roadstar in January. Fitted custom Tranzac pipe and power commander V. I had it dyno tuned at Serco 137hp and 158pounds. I find the site interesting and I am still learning how to navigate my way through it.

Rode to Greenbank today to see swap meet. Down to Logan Village for lunch. Nice day for a ride:D

I was there too! After the swap meet went to Dayboro for a ride. Get this: three bikes riding together, I was tail ender, mate in the middle got pulled for speeding?
Cop said he could only get one of us, my buddy on his HD was the unlucky one..:confused:

I was there too! After the swap meet went to Dayboro for a ride. Get this: three bikes riding together, I was tail ender, mate in the middle got pulled for speeding?
Cop said he could only get one of us, my buddy on his HD was the unlucky one..:confused:
I was at dayboro to binnsy sorry i didnt get to meet ya
regards Mitch

G'day Bruce , welcome to Wonderland....I was out at Dayboro on Saturday to have a look at the All Triumph Rally. Some really nice old bikes in the show and parked around the showgrounds. Got to meet Mitch for the first time ( thanks for offer of assistance on bearclaw cut mate) Glad the coppers were'nt out about when we rode in , think i was doin :rolleyes: ... excessive speed. Bruce stay tuned for CanberraR3s ROCKETS ACROSS AUSTRALIA announcement.

:cool:
G'day Bruce , welcome to Wonderland....I was out at Dayboro on Saturday to have a look at the All Triumph Rally. Some really nice old bikes in the show and parked around the showgrounds. Got to meet Mitch for the first time ( thanks for offer of assistance on bearclaw cut mate) Glad the coppers were'nt out about when we rode in , think i was doin :rolleyes: ... excessive speed. Bruce stay tuned for CanberraR3s ROCKETS ACROSS AUSTRALIA announcement.
No problem at all mate :cool: was good to meet ya.