Hi... I am new here, although I do own a very new 2020 Rocket III GT.

baileegirl

100 Octane/or Better
Ride
2020 Rockett III GT
My Rockett III sets because it is too tall for me to ride. I bought it because I fell in love with the overall look of this rather large machine. I keep it in the garage , all covered up with sheets to keep it clean. So far I have about 100 miles on it and choose to ride my Softail because I can reach the ground flatfooted. My Folks think that I am weird for getting a bike I cannot ride but here I am at a triumph forum anyway ! . I am a grad. student at UNR in Reno , NV. and as most of you know already that "time" is at a premium , in my life , right now. I do so love the Rocket even if it is
big enough for two of me ! Some day I may get big enough ( or it may get low enough) to fully enjoy it , but in the meantime I truly enjoy simply looking at this beautiful work of art !
I thought I would join here to possibly meet people with the same sort of eye that I have for the big "ol hunk of art I own and truly derive joy just from looking at the beautiful lines of this bike.
It is all black and possesses all the style and beauty the Harley can only hope to achieve , not to mention that my Rocket is light years faster than a Harley can only wish to ever be , Knowing that "beauty" is in the eye of the beholder ; how many of you guys think as I do with regards to an inanimate object ? Let me know if you all think that I am as "goofy" as my folks seem to think I may be !