Harley is SOLD.

sonny

Living Legend
Ride
rocket three x
Sold the Harley yesterday afternoon. Got a good price but still lost money on the deal. $9,000 to be exact. I have been saving up money for the last five months due to the fact that work has been slow and work at a very small company. Aircraft industry is hurting right now. Well now we are looking at overtime again. Military contract and United Airlines. Got a big raise on Friday due to the R&D work on the military contract. Plus Fed-X is coming out Tuesday to take a look at the place and see if we have the ability to do there work. Reality is the place has two welders and that is it. Myself and the gentleman that trained me 20 plus years ago. I am 62 years old and the gentleman that i work with is 59 years old. Between the two of us we can kick out some parts. Make the young pups look stupid. So with that plus getting this IMG_0962.JPG Keeping the X. That will be my main ride. A very reliable build that is fun to ride. Holds at 168 horse which is nice and reliable. At present have four rockets roadsters that i am looking at and have placed bids on. All 2018 roadsters with less than 15,000 miles. My game plan is to build the ultimate Roadster. Plan on buying the bike and ship it direct to the boys in New Jersey. Plus a complete rework on transmission. 265 kit and transmission should give me a good base to work from. Next will be suspension up grades and a upgrade on the headlights. Next will be to black out as much as possible on the bike. This bike will have no sissy bar or Back seat. Pure toy. Plan on buying a custom seat for the bike solo type. Then after all the upgrades will get a custom paint job. Have a place in northern Oklahoma that is a well known custom paint job company that only deals with motorcycles. Already have a price for a SHADOW RIDER Image done on top of gas tank in the same fashion of the Rocket X paint job. Next will be the fenders and side panels which are all steel and can be done in