a big hello r3ers from rain lashed England..

truckernige

Standard Bore
hi all, my name is nige and i live in a city in england called preston.. this is nowhere near london and about 35 miles north of manchester.. i'm writing this first bit because i forgot to introduce myself as usual.. i hven't been involved in any forums before although i have looked at them and followed a few in the past.. anyway, i digress.. i am 49 years young and happily divorced for 16 years.. bliss.. i have owned a succession of bikes over the years although this one is the first one of any substance. my last was a kwack z1000, before that a zx9r, before that a yam xs1.1s, gs850, gs750, gs1000, numerous 600s and smaller stuff to pad it all out. i drive a truck for a living, what you guys would call a 44tonne semi.. we call em artics.. i love it.. i like music, bikes and drinking.. you know, the usual stuff for a single feller...
i like being single too.. life begins at the divorce courts...